Our board is made up of members from various organizations, as listed below:

James Levett, MD

Physicians’ Clinic of Iowa

Vice President
Sally Gray, RN

Unitypoint Health, St. Luke’s Board

Mary Ann Osborn, RN, MA

Vice President & Chief Clinical Office, Unitypoint Health St. Luke’s

Treasurer/Review Officer
Mark Valliere, MD

Chief Medical Officer, Mercy Medical Center

Lee Clancey
Chair President & CEO Cedar Rapids Area Chamber of Commerce

Nancy Glab, RN, MSM
Dean Health Science, Kirkwood Community College

Michael Sundall, CEO
Physicians’ Clinic of Iowa

Pramod Dwivedi
Director, Linn County Public Health

Thomas Newton
Vice President, Network Engagement, Wellmark

Chris Vorhies
Senior Director, Transamerica Capital